kadra
Prof. nadzw. dr hab. Zbigniew Jastrzębski zbigniew.jastrzebski@wss.lodz.pl
Prof. nadzw. dr hab. Radosław Laskowski radoslaw.laskowski@wss.lodz.pl
Prof. nadzw. dr hab. Mariusz Lipowski mariusz.lipowski@wss.lodz.pl

 

Dr Marta Bichowska marta.bichowska@wss.lodz.pl
Dr Jacek Chrzczanowicz - dziekan jacek.chrzczanowicz@wss.lodz.pl
Dr Robert Dargiewicz robert.dargiewicz@wss.lodz.pl
Dr Marek Gaczyński marek.gaczynski@wss.lodz.pl
Dr Rafał Gawor rafal.gawor@wss.lodz.pl
Dr Tomasz Grzywacz tomasz.grzywacz@wss.lodz.pl
Dr Dariusz Kruczkowski dariusz.kruczkowski@wss.lodz.pl
Dr Łukasz Radzimiński lukasz.radziminski@wss.lodz.pl
Dr Monika Smaga monika.smaga@wss.lodz.pl

 

Mgr Piotr Blomberg piotr.blomberg@wss.lodz.pl
Mgr Dariusz Broda dariusz.broda@wss.lodz.pl
Mgr Joanna Brzezińska joanna.brzezinska@wss.lodz.pl
Mgr Piotr Grzelak piotr.grzelak@wss.lodz.pl
Mgr Ewa Jach ewa.jach@wss.lodz.pl
Mgr Małgorzata Jałkiewicz-Hoffmann malgorzata.hoffmann@wss.lodz.pl
Mgr Monika Kryszkiewicz monika.kryszkiewicz@wss.lodz.pl
Mgr Józef Kulik jozef.kulik@wss.lodz.pl
Mgr Katarzyna Pleśniarska katarzyna.plesniarska@wss.lodz.pl
Mgr Jarosław Kauc jaroslaw.kauc@wss.lodz.pl
Mgr Zbigniew Skupień zbigniew.skupien@wss.lodz.pl
Mgr Sebastian Skrobisz sebastian.skrobisz@wss.lodz.pl
Mgr Jerzy Stępniewski jerzy.stepniewski@wss.lodz.pl
Mgr Krystyna Szatkowska krystyna.szatkowska@wss.lodz.pl
Mgr Michał Traczewski michal.traczewski@wss.lodz.pl
Mgr Mirosław Trześniewski miroslaw.trzesniewski@wss.lodz.pl
Mgr Marek Woziński marek.wozinski@wss.lodz.pl
Mgr Krzysztof Głusiński krzysztof.glusinski@wss.lodz.pl
Mgr Jarosław Kudaj jaroslaw.kudaj@wss.lodz.pl
Mgr Michał Nester michal.nester@wss.lodz.pl
Mgr Agnieszka Obrębska agnieszka.obrebska@wss.lodz.pl
Mgr Dariusz Szot dariusz.szot@wss.lodz.pl
Mgr Tomasz Tomaszewski tomasz.tomaszewski@wss.lodz.pl
Mgr Agata Uchrońska agata.uchronska@wss.lodz.pl
Mgr Joanna Wiatr joanna.wiatr@wss.lodz.pl
W Y Ż S Z A   S Z K O Ł A   S p o r t o w a
i m .   K a z i m i e r z a   G ó r s k i e g o   w   Ł o d z i
ul. Milionowa 12   |   93-193 Łódź   |   e-mail: dziekanat@wss.lodz.pl   |   tel/fax: 42 254 05 91
Wszystkie prawa zastrzeżone © 2011      Designed & Powered By MAXTECH & B-SEEN